Education Hall of Fame

The Education Hall of Fame Award recognizes area residents who have achieved state, regional, and national recognition in the field of education. It honors those who have achieved distinction in the field of education through their teaching, research, writing, academic achievements, and professional society participation.

Past Recipients 

2014 – Dr. Stan Miller
2013 – Ty Adair
2012- Amy Ellis McReynolds
2011- Bill Simmons
2010 – Ms. Robin Dibble, Dr. Denise Rowan, and Mr. Bill Simmons
Previous recipients